Staff Directory

First Name

Last Name Title Email Phone
Stephen Wyly Principal stephenwyly@smsd.org 993-1700
Jamie Pannell Secretary jamiepannell@smsd.org 993-1700
Paula Bunde Nurse paulabunde@smsd.org 993-1700
Jerry Young Custodian - Head jerryyoung@smsd.org 993-1700
Jennifer Willer Food Service - Kitchen Manager jenniferwiller@smsd.org 993-1700
Paul Turner Recovery Room Facilitator paulturner@smsd.org 993-1700
Teresa Pereira Therapist - Social Work teresapereira@smsd.org 993-1700
Anne Langdon

Therapist - Social Work

annelangdon@smsd.org 993-1700
Bobette Sawka Therapist - Social Work bobettesawka@smsd.org 993-1700
Jennifer Martello Music Therapist jennifermartello@smsd.org 993-1700
Amy Nadler Art Therapist amynadler@smsd.org 993-1700
Patrick Adkins Sped Teacher - BD patrickadkins@smsd.org 993-1700
Lindsay Atchison Sped Teacher - BD lindsayatchison@smsd.org 993-1700
Julie Hayford Sped Teacher - BD juliehayford@smsd.org 993-1700
Jolene Richardson Sped Teacher - BD jolenerichardson@smsd.org 993-1700
Jonathan  Riley Sped Teacher - BD jonathanriley268@smsd.org 993-1700
Jennifer Rosenbaum Sped Teacher - BD jenniferrosenbaum@smsd.org 993-1700
Sarah Starforth Sped Teacher - BD sarahstarforth@smsd.org 993-1700
Amy Wright Sped Teacher - BD amywright@smsd.org 993-1700
Jennifer Florez Para - BD jenniferflorez@smsd.org 993-1700
Madison Funk Para - BD madisonfunk@smsd.org 993-1700
McKenzie Funk Para - BD mckenziefunk@smsd.org 993-1700
Tomi Hitt Para - BD tomihitt@smsd.org 993-1700
Sierra Moses-Orr Para - BD sierramoses@smsd.org 993-1700
Ritchie  Patterson Para - BD ritchiepatterson@smsd.org 993-1700
Jessica Wright Para - BD jessicawright@smsd.org 993-1700
Kat Jackson Para - Recovery Room kathrynjackson232@smsd.org 993-1700