Staff Directory

 Click here for an Alphabetical Staff Contact List

 

First Name

Last Name Title Email Phone
Robert Shackelford Principal robertshackelford@smsd.org 993-1700
Amy Haulmark Secretary/Registrar amyhaulmark@smsd.org 993-1700
William Wilkerson Nurse williamwilkerson@smsd.org 993-1700
Jerry Young Custodian - Head jerryyoung@smsd.org 993-1700
Vicki  Saylors Custodian - Evenings victoriasylors363@smsd.org 993-1700
Jo Greenhouse Food Service - Kitchen Manager jogreenhouse@smsd.org 993-1700
Paul Turner Recovery Room Facilitator paulturner@smsd.org 993-1700
Brandy Henderson Recovery Room brandyhenderson@smsd.org 993-1700
Teresa Pereira Therapist - Social Work teresapereira@smsd.org 993-1700
Anne Langdon

Therapist - Social Work

annelangdon@smsd.org 993-1700
Teresa Carroll Therapist - Social Work teresacarroll@smsd.org 993-1700
Kelly Seyer BST/Instructional  Coach kellyseyer@smsd.org 993-1700
Kathy Otsby Psychologist kathyostby@smsd.org 993-1700
Jennifer Martello Music Therapist jennifermartello@smsd.org 993-1700
Amy Nadler Art Therapist amynadler@smsd.org 993-1700
Mary Melton SPED Teacher-BD marymelton@smsd.org 993-1700
Christine Martinez SPED Teacher-BD christinemartinez@smsd.org 993-1700
Lesley Hancock SPED Teacher-BD lesleyhancock@smsd.org 993-1700
Bridgette Moore SPED Teacher-BD bridgettemoore@smsd.org 993-1700
Jolene Richardson SPED Teacher-BD jolenerichardson@smsd.org 993-1700
Tomi Hitt SPED Teacher-BD tomihitt@smsd.org 993-1700
Jennifer Rosenbaum SPED Teacher-BD jenniferrosenbaum@smsd.org 993-1700
Sarah Starforth SPED Teacher-BD sarahstarforth@smsd.org 993-1700
Angelia (Lia) Johnston SPED Teacher-BD angeliajohnston@smsd.org 993-1700
Jennifer Florez SPED Teacher-BD jenniferflorez@smsd.org 993-1700

Garrett 

Graves

Long Term Sub SPED Teacher-BD garrettegraves@smsd.org 993-1700
Lori Murnan Para - BD lorimurnan@smsd.org 993-1700
Keith Boyd Para - BD keithboyd@smsd.org 993-1700
Alexus Scover Para - BD alexusscover@smsd.org 993-1700
Mike Strand Para - BD michealstrand@smsd.org 993-1700