Staff Directory

First Name

Last Name Title Email Phone
Stephen Wyly Principal stephenwyly@smsd.org 993-1700
Jamie Pannell Secretary jamiepannell@smsd.org 993-1700
William Wilkerson Nurse williamwilkerson@smsd.org 993-1700
Jerry Young Custodian - Head jerryyoung@smsd.org 993-1700
Lamonte Lynch Custodian lamontlynch@smsd.org 993-1700
Jennifer Willer Food Service - Kitchen Manager jenniferwiller@smsd.org 993-1700
Paul Turner Recovery Room Facilitator paulturner@smsd.org 993-1700
Kat Jackson Recovery Room kathrynjackson232@smsd.org 993-1700
Teresa Pereira Therapist - Social Work teresapereira@smsd.org 993-1700
Anne Langdon

Therapist - Social Work

annelangdon@smsd.org 993-1700
Bobette Sawka Therapist - Social Work bobettesawka@smsd.org 993-1700
Nicole  Wiseman BST nicolewiseman@smsd.org 993-1700
Kathy Otsby Psychologist kathyostby@smsd.org 993-1700
Jennifer Martello Music Therapist jennifermartello@smsd.org 993-1700
Amy Nadler Art Therapist amynadler@smsd.org 993-1700
Mary Melton Sped Teacher - BD marymelton@smsd.org 993-1700
Christine Martinez Sped Teacher - BD christinemartinez@smsd.org 993-1700
Julie Hayford Sped Teacher - BD juliehayford@smsd.org 993-1700
Bridgette Moore Sped Teacher - BD bridgettemoore@smsd.org 993-1700
Jolene Richardson Sped Teacher - BD jolenerichardson@smsd.org 993-1700
Tomi Hitt Sped Teacher - BD tomihitt@smsd.org 993-1700
Jennifer Rosenbaum Sped Teacher - BD jenniferrosenbaum@smsd.org 993-1700
Sarah Starforth Sped Teacher - BD sarahstarforth@smsd.org 993-1700
Amy Wright Sped Teacher - BD amywright@smsd.org 993-1700
Jennifer Florez Para - BD jenniferflorez@smsd.org 993-1700
Madison Funk Para - BD madisonfunk@smsd.org 993-1700
Keith Boyd Para - BD keithboyd@smsd.org 993-1700
Ritchie  Patterson Para - BD ritchiepatterson@smsd.org 993-1700
Jessica Wright Para - BD jessicawright@smsd.org 993-1700